Academic Departments

Academic Departments at The Founders Academy

The Founders Academy has six Academic Departments:

Humanities Department (History and Language Arts)
Mathematics Department
Science Department (Science, Health, and Physical Education)
World Language Arts Department (French and Spanish)
Music, Visual Arts, and Theatre Department (Chorus, Band, Art, and Theatre)
Technology Department (Technology and Business)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.